Health and Safety Leaders

The Health and Safety Leaders oversee adherence to university campus health policies by providing ongoing communications and guidance on health and safety requirements to the community.

School/College/Department Health and Safety Leader
Academic Business Operations Tom Neeley
Portfolio Manager
thomas.neeley@yale.edu
Administrative Operations Sonja Beamon
Director of Finance & Administration for Administrative Operations
sonja.beamon@yale.edu
Architecture Regina Bejnerowicz
Senior Director, Regional Business Operations
regina.bejnerowicz@yale.edu
Art Regina Bejnerowicz
Senior Director, Regional Business Operations
regina.bejnerowicz@yale.edu
Athletics Ann-Marie Guglieri
Deputy Director, Department of Athletics
ann-marie.guglieri@yale.edu
Development, Alumni Affairs, & Student Life and Secretary Carolyn Claflin
Chief Resources Officer
carolyn.claflin@yale.edu
Divinity Katherine Antos
Associate Administrator, Administration & Operations
katherine.antos@yale.edu
Drama Anna Glover
Director of Theater Safety & Occupational Health
anna.glover@yale.edu
Environment Danielle Dailey
Chief of Staff and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
danielle.dailey@yale.edu
FAS Departments

For Social Sciences and Humanities:
Sarah E. Logan
Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs, FAS
sarah.e.logan@yale.edu

Susan Obert
Operations Manager, FAS
susan.obert@yale.edu

For Science and SEAS:
Sarah Miller
Assistant Dean, SEAS
sarah.m.miller@yale.edu

Facilities & Utilities

Gloribell Lopez
Assistant Director Administration, Facilities
gloribell.lopez@yale.edu

Finance & Business Operations Lisa Merola-Grimm
Senior Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
lisa.merola@yale.edu
Galleries & Museums Beth Bolen
Finance and Business Administrative Manager, Yale Center for British Art
beth.bolen@yale.edu
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences (GSAS)

For students:

Jennifer Mendelsohn
Director of the McDougal Graduate Student Center
gsas.safetyteam@yale.edu

Matthew Tanico
Assistant Dean for Graduate Academic Support & Outreach
matthew.tanico@yale.edu

For faculty and staff:
Matthew Tanico
Assistant Dean for Graduate Academic Support & Outreach
matthew.tanico@yale.edu

Human Resources Denise Jenkins
Human Resources Generalist
denise.jenkins@yale.edu
Institute of Sacred Music Ben Geertz
Lead Administrator, Institute of Sacred Music
ben.geertz@yale.edu
ITS Mark Manton
Director of Finance & Administration
mark.manton@yale.edu
Jackson School of Global Affairs Larisa Satara
Deputy Director
larisa.satara@yale.edu
Law

Jennifer Cerny
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
jennifer.cerny@yale.edu

Joseph Crosby
Senior Associate Dean for Finance & Administration
joseph.crosby@yale.edu

Susan Levesque
Coordinator for Business Processes
susan.levesque@yale.edu

Monica Maldonado
Associate Dean
monica.maldonado@yale.edu

Library Michael Bell
Associate University Librarian for IT & Administrative Services
michael.bell@yale.edu
MacMillan Center John Beecher
Director of Finance & Administration
john.f.beecher@yale.edu
Management

Bridget Gillich
Chief Administrative Officer
bridget.gillich@yale.edu

Pete Koerner
Managing Director of Facilities & Operations
pete.koerner@yale.edu

Sherilyn Scully
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs & Student Life
som.hsl@yale.edu

Medicine

For students:
John Francis
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
john.francis@yale.edu

Michael Schwartz
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
michael.schwartz@yale.edu

For faculty and staff:
Paul Greeley
Director of Finance & Administration for the YSM Dean’s Office
paul.greeley@yale.edu

Brian Rebeschi
Executive Director
brian.rebeschi@yale.edu

Specific YSM departments:
Judith Ahearn
Assistant Director, Anesthesiology
judith.ahearn@yale.edu

Jaclyn Angelino
Manager, Staff Operations & Administration, YMA
jaclyn.angelino@yale.edu

Patience Benassi
Director of Finance & Administration, Neuroscience
patience.benassi@yale.edu

Dina Bohan
Manager, Administrative Services, Laboratory Medicine
dina.bohan@yale.edu

Claudia Chujoy
Associate Director of Administration, Surgery
claudia.chujoy@yale.edu

Mary Kate DeMarco
Senior Operations Manager, Psychiatry, Physiology, Child Study Center
mary.demarco@yale.edu

Christopher DiGioia
Biomedical Informatics & Data Science
christopher.digioia@yale.edu

Steven Gentile
Senior Director, Finance & Administration, Psychiatry and Child Study Center
steven.gentile@yale.edu

Colleen Goble
Manager, Faculty & Staff Affairs, OBGYN
colleen.goble@yale.edu

Courtney Grimm
Academic & Scientific Affairs
courtney.grimm@yale.edu

Mary Henwood
Senior Director of Finance & Administration, Urology, Orthopedics
mary.henwood@yale.edu

Deb Kieslich
Associate Director, Ophthalmology
debra.kieslich@yale.edu

Meg Kirkpatrick
Associate Provost for Research, MB&B
meg.kirkpatrick@yale.edu

Tarissa Klarman
Manager of Administration & Academic Affairs, Yale Cancer Center
tarissa.klarman@yale.edu

Nathan Kucera
Associate Director, Pharmacology
nathan.kucera@yale.edu

Carrie Larson
Director of Finance & Administration, Immunobiology
carrie.larson@yale.edu

Bonnie Lemelin
Co-Lead Administrator, Microbial Pathogenesis
bonnie.lemelin@yale.edu

Regina McDonald
Administrator, Comparative Medicine, YARC
regina.mcdonald@yale.edu

Robyne Gioco
Director of Finance & Administration, Department of Pediatrics
robyne.gioco@yale.edu

Marla Pelle
Associate Director of Academic & Admin Affairs, Radiology
marla.pelle@yale.edu

Robin Pinsker
Manager, Administrative & Academic Affairs
robin.pinsker@yale.edu

Stephanie Santore
Associate Director of Academic & Administrative Affairs, Internal Medicine
stephanie.santore@yale.edu

Maracate Sassone-McHugh
Faculty & Staff Coordinator, Cell Biology
maracate.sassone-mchugh@yale.edu

Ian Solomon
Director of Finance & Administration, Child Study Center, HSL Psychiatry
ian.s.solomon@yale.edu

Melissa Solomon
Manager of Administrative Services, Therapeutic Radiology
melissa.solomon@yale.edu

Allie Squeglia
Manager of Building Operations & Facilities, YSPH
alfonsina.squeglia@yale.edu

Music Krista Johnson
Director of Student Services
krista.johnson@yale.edu
New Haven Affairs Beth Purcell
Director of Finance & Administration
beth.purcell@yale.edu
Nursing

Erin Morelli
Associate Dean of Student Life, YSN
erin.morelli@yale.edu

Marcia Thomas
Associate Dean of Strategic Operations, YSN
marcia.thomas@yale.edu

Physician Assistant Online Program Elizabeth Roessler
Assistant Professor, Director, Yale Physician Assistant Online Program
elizabeth.roessler@yale.edu
Physician Associate Program David Brissette
Director of Physician Associate Program
david.brissette@yale.edu
Provost TBD
Public Health

David Paltiel
Professor of Public Health (Health Policy), Professor of Management, and Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
david.paltiel@yale.edu

Allie Squeglia
Manager of Building Operations, YSPH
alfonsina.squeglia@yale.edu

Public Safety Amy Holt
Assistant Director of Public Safety
amy.holt@yale.edu
SEAS Sarah Miller
Assistant Dean
sarah.m.miller@yale.edu
Schwarzman Center

Jennifer Frederick
Executive Director, Yale Poorvu Center for Teaching & Learning
jennifer.frederick@yale.edu

Stacey Hepburn-James
Director, Schwarzman Center Hospitality Operations
stacey.hepburn-james@yale.edu

Meg O’Brien
Director of Finance and Administration, Poorvu Center for Teaching & Learning and Schwarzman Center
margaret.obrien@yale.edu

Lucas Swineford
Executive Director, Digital Education, Yale Poorvu Center for Teaching & Learning
lucas.swineford@yale.edu

West Campus Kim Heard
Associate Director, Research Operations
kimberly.heard@yale.edu
Yale College

For students, faculty and staff:
Matthew Makomenaw
Director, NACC and Assistant Dean, Yale College
matthew.makomenaw@yale.edu

For faculty and staff:
Alexa Martindale
Manager, Senior Administrative Operations Residential College
alexa.martindale@yale.edu

Yale Health Diane Parrette
Human Resources Manager
diane.parrette@yale.edu
Yale Hospitality Daniel Flynn
Director of Asset Renewal & Planned Projects
daniel.flynn@yale.edu
Yale Press Beth Bolen
Finance & Administrative, Manager
beth.bolen@yale.edu